Skip to product information
1 of 4

Social Surf Club

Dope Lemon- Smooth Big Cat Exclusive Yellow Cat Vinyl

Regular price $36.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $36.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Limited edition yellow picture disc.

Track List 

A1. Hey You
A2. Salt & Pepper
A3. Hey Little Baby
A4. Lonely Boys Paradise
A5. Give Me Honey

B1. Dope & Smoke
B2. Smooth Big Cat
B3. The Midnight Slow
B4. Mechanical Bull
B5. Hey Man, Don’t Look At Me Like That

Welcome to Social Surf Club

From rad local brands, curated international collections to local surfboard shapers and artists. We can help you find your own style.